Luna by crazybaby™

革命性的无线扬声器

观看影片  

设计极具未来感

当你接通 Luna 的那一刻,未来的音乐体验也同步开启。Luna Eye 缓缓伸出,前部的环形灯光亮起,旋转,变换色彩,等待跟随音乐的节奏开始悦动。犹如科幻电影在眼前上演。

高精度冷锻成型

我们优化了供应链,在工艺上精益求精。Luna 采用了 CNC 冷锻技术来实现极高的成型精度。与传统铸模模塑法相比,冷锻技术更复杂精妙,难于掌握,却能赋予 Luna 外壳极出色的质感。

握感恰到好处

Luna 的机身外壳运用了 3D 拉伸技术,边缘精致细腻,流露艺术品的气质。轻抚外壳,触感舒适,能感受到材料本身优良的品质。这样内在与外在俱佳的质感,在此之前,难得一见。

Wi-Fi 2.4 Ghz (802.11b/g/n)
低功耗蓝牙 4.0

连接体验耳目一新

无线扬声器的革命性并不在取消线缆,而是通过提升使用的便利,创造新的音乐体验。传统的无线扬声器传输距离短,音质差,直到 Luna 凭借 crazybaby 强大的无线新技术脱颖而出。每一台 Luna 都配备了特别的芯片集,并拥有 Wi-Fi / 蓝牙 双连接模式,可让不同的 Luna 设备彼此连接。通过 MESHNET 技术,最多可以将 32 台 Luna 连接在一起,形成强大的多房间音乐系统。

连接体验耳目一新

无线扬声器的革命性并不在取消线缆,而是通过提升使用的便利,创造新的音乐体验。

智能多房间播放

Luna 将多房间播放体验变得如此简单易用。无需额外连接器或复杂的 App,Luna 直接就可以通过 Wi-Fi,搭建覆盖全屋的多房间播放系统。甚至在 MESHNET 技术帮助下,可将多达 32 台 Luna 连接在一起。只需一键,音乐无处不在。

由 crazybaby 创新设计

在 Luna 身上,crazybaby 传承了前作 Mars 对卓越设计和未来体验的不懈追求。球体是最完美最和谐的几何图形,同时也是工业设计领域的巨大挑战。我们甄选了航空级别的铝合金材料,配以 3D 拉伸与高精度冷锻技术,最终让 Luna 的产品质感达到无可挑剔。

好带,好看,好拿

随心变换灯光色彩

通过 crazybaby App,你可以自由调整 Luna Eye 的灯光色调和色相,调配出你最爱的色彩。让灯光与音乐协奏,活跃你的美好心情。

无线音乐的未来已经到来

Luna 在所有频率范围的声音表现都十分平衡流畅,并能还原音乐层次的更多细节。高音通透,中音饱满,低音厚重,全方位提升音乐播放性能。

精妙工程,精彩声音

我们使用了最先进的工程学技术来制造 Luna. 它是声学、光学和卓越外观工艺的完美融合。得益于航空级铝合金提供的强悍架构,Luna 能够发出水晶般清澈、零失真的全频段声音,一切只需一键轻按。

独特的 Luna Eye 发声单元

Luna Eye 中高频扬声器小至 1 英寸,却有大好处。从电阻到空气流向,从谐波吸收到定量控制,Luna Eye 的一切细节设计,都只为让声音更少失真,更臻极致。

让高音澎湃而来

Luna 还内置了一个 2 英寸的全频扬声器。有效消除音波反射引起的气流干扰和风噪声,让高音更精确,中音更饱满。与中高频扬声器形成同轴排列,减少相位误差,还原点声源效果,增强声场。

支持任何音乐来源

既可以播放本地音乐,也支持任何流媒体音乐服务,Luna 从拆封开始,就已准备好丰富你的音乐体验。

与 Airplay 无缝结合

Luna 能完美适配支持 Airplay 的设备,提供 Hi-Fi 级的声音表现。将多台 Luna 与 Apple TV 无线连接,拥有沉浸式的试听体验。访问 www.apple.com/tv 了解更多。

强大的麦克风

有力支持视频或语音通话

通过将全向蓝牙技术与高灵敏麦克风结合,Luna 能随时随地瞬间转化为高品质的麦克风。

电池

8小时续航,可单手握持,这一切让 Luna 能在任何场合、任何地点为你带来高品质的音乐享受。

8 小时续航
自建网络
全球适用

crazybaby App

当你的每一台 Luna 与 crazybaby App 无缝连通,将让 Luna 的每一个迷人功能都得到增强。App 即将开放,同时兼容 iOS 和安卓。

功能

智能闹钟
音乐日历
Luna Eye 色彩控制
网络电台
增值音乐服务
分享

清晨,让 Luna 将你唤醒

设定好智能闹钟,Luna 将会自动在预设的时间激活,并轻柔地播放你最爱的音乐,为你注入一天之初的美好活力。

音乐日历

你可以从现有的曲库中,为工作、周末或任何日子创建音乐日历。

Luna by crazybaby™

Revolutionary Wireless Speaker

Watch the film  

All Futuristic Design

The moment you switch-on Luna, the Future Music experience begins. Luan Eye telescopic mechanics will stretch out; the front light starts spinning and changing hue. Luna is ready for some great music to roll. It’s like living a future movie scene.

High precision cold forging technology

We took the risk of abandoning the established supplier base and taking the craftsmanship challenges head-on. We adopted a CNC cold forging technology with extremely high forming precision. Although it was more complex and harder to master, compared to traditional die-cast moulding techniques, it is hugely superior and makes the surface refinement of the body possible.

Just the right amount of grip comfort

Luna utilized three-dimensional stretch-bending technology to form the Unibody front cover. Decorated with an exquisite brim, it exudes the artwork -like beauty. Its sophisticatedly crafted anodized surface feels as good as it looks.

Wi-Fi 2.4 Ghz (802.11b/g/n)
Bluetooth 4.0 LE

Connection technology compatible to every situation

Wireless speaker should be more than a speaker without wires. It makes your audio experience more convenient than ever. Crazybaby’s proprietary wireless technology rid itself the drawbacks commonly found in traditional wireless audio technologies, such as low transmission distance and sound quality losses. Every speaker is equipped with a dedicated computing system (or chipset) and a Wi-Fi/Bluetooth wireless module, which enables them to communicate with each other wirelessly. Powered by MESHNET network technology, the linkage can be expanded up to 32 rooms to create an entirely closed private wireless network with highly reliable transmission stability, working solely for Crazybaby system.

Connection technology compatible to every situation

Wireless speaker should be more than a speaker without wires. It makes your audio experience more convenient than ever.

Smart MultiRoom

Multiroom experience has never been so smooth and easy. No need for bridges or complicated apps. Luna is natively compatible with your home Wi-Fi. Set up multiple speakers around the house to expand your music experience into the whole house. Only with a simple press of the button, Luna will play any music on earth in the room you want. Enabled by MESHNET network technology, you can expand your music network up to 32 rooms.

crazybaby Design Language

Luna inherited the spirit of our relentless pursuit of great design and futuristic expression from its predecessor, Mars by Crazybaby™. Sphere is the most perfect and harmonious geometric pattern in the world, yet also an insurmountable challenge in the field of industrial design. To give Luna a truly flawless look, we specifically pick aircraft grade aluminum as its material and adopt both three-dimensional stretch-bending technology and high precision cold forging technique.

It’s Portable, good looking, and easy to hold.

Adjust HUE and Saturation

Enjoy Luna Eye with the color you like and have more fun. Simply adjust HUE and Saturation on crazybaby App and see the chages with Luna Eye. Choose the color you like that suit your mood right now.

The future of wireless music is here

Luna’s performance is balanced and smooth in all frequency ranges which makes the music both naturally pleasant and distinctly more layered. Its high sensitivity makes the sound more transparent and resonant. Under the same music source, it renders an all-around upgrade of acoustic performance.

Precision Engineered for Great Audio

Luna is built with the most advanced audio engineer technology. It’s a perfect integration of Sound, Light and Appearance. With aircraft grade aluminum skeleton, it has the most robust structure possible to ensure crystal clear delivery of full range sound. You’ll feel its outstanding, distortion-free sound quality by simply pressing the back crazybaby button.

Luna Eye

Luna’s 1 inch tweeter brings less distortion, more linear magnetic path. From damper to air-flow design, from harmonic absorption to control of sizing technique, the fact that we didn’t overlook a single detail consummates Luna’s delightful voice.

Feel-in-chest Bass Sound.

The 2 inch full range NdFeB speaker eliminates both the airflow disturbance inside the cabinet and the wind noise issue caused by bass reflex structure. It gives a more accurate bass and mid-Frequency Response and superior separation which make deep bass seem effortless.

Any music on earth straight out of the Box.

Straight out of the box, the Luna is ready to go. Compatible with all mainstream music service and from your local music library.

Seamless Integration with Airplay.

Luna fits perfectly with your airplay devices as its Hi-Fi complement. Connect multiple Luna wirelessly to your Apple TV to get a full immersive audio-visual experience. www.apple.com/tv.

Powerful Speakerphone.

facetime or voice calls

Combining omni-directional Bluetooth technology with a high sensitive microphone, Luna will instantly transform itself into a high quality speaker phone any moment you need it.

Battery

With 8 hours of battery life and a fitting design easily held in one hand, you can enjoy high quality music wherever you want.

8 hours
Own Network
Anywhere

crazybaby

Seamlessly sync all your Luna’s with our app.Enhance Luna even further by using our Apps, coming soon for iOS and Android.

Features

Smart Alarm
Music Schedule
Luna Eye
Internet Radio
Add Music Services
Share

Wake Up With Luna

Set the SmartAlarm and the Luna’s will automatically rise up with your favorite song, gently waking you up for a new day.

Music Schedule

Create personalized schedules for your workdays, weekends, or any other period of time. Chose from your existing playlists, library or artists of choice.